H-workload is proud to award the best contributors:

  • best paper award:EEG-based workload index as a taxonomic tool to evaluate the similarity of different robot-assisted surgery systems (Gianluca Di Flumeri, Pietro Aricò, Gianluca Borghini, Nicolina Sciaraffa, Vincenzo Ronca, Alessia Vozzi, Silvia Francesca Storti, Gloria Menegaz, Paolo Fiorini and Fabio Babiloni)
  • best student paper award:Task demand transition rates of change effects on mental workload measures divergence (Enrique Muñoz de Escalona Fernández, José J. Cañas Delgado and Jair van Nes)
  • best industry paper:
    Validation of a Physiological Approach to Measure Cognitive Workload: CAPT PICARD (Bethany Bracken, Calvin Leather, E. Vincent Cross Ii, Jerri Stephenson, Maya Greene, Jeff Lancaster, Brandin Munson and Kritina Holden)